- Click on one chat (maybe it works the same if you select 2 or 3)
- Click on “Delete all”
Result: all chats are deleted
Expected result: select chat(s) are deleted
Edit: another variant of this bug is that an invite can also be selected (rather than a chat) and then if “Delete all” is clicked on, all chats get deleted. Interestingly, Invites are almost considered to be “chats” in this context (they are messages, I get it), but invites cannot be deleted which is misleading.