Orange II Node Application 11911342172, submitted on 08-18-2020

Respondent ID 11911342172
Application Date 08/18/2020 3:08:43 AM
Application Language русский
Applicant City Surgut
Applicant State/Province ХМАО
Applicant Country Russia
What languages do you speak? Russian
How many years experience in your field?
What is the highest degree or level of school you have completed? None (Self-Taught)
Did you purchase xx coins in the xx coin sale? No
Are you an individual or a group? Individual
Node City Surgut
Node Province ХМАО
Node Country Россия
For which networks Have you ever operated a node? не знаю
What kind of improvements would you like to see in xx network nodes vs. previous nodes you have supported? не знаю
What are potential setbacks preventing you from operating an xx network node? только пытаюсь разобраться
What is a reasonable uptime estimate you can provide for your BetaNet node? 1
Please estimate the cost of electricity in the geographic area where your BetaNet node will be running. низкое
On a monthly basis, how much time can you publicly commit to dedicating toward governance if you were selected as a BetaNet node operator?`
What is the maximum upload bandwidth in megabits per second your node can provide? не знаю
What is the maximum download bandwidth in megabits per second your node can provide? не знаю
In what type of environment would this server be located? Personal Home
Do you have past experience deploying hardware servers in a datacenter? No
Do you already own sufficient hardware to meet the published xx network BetaNet Node specifications (found here)? No
Specs
Why do you want to be a node? интересно попробовать
How did you originally hear about the xx network? xx collective
Which current xx network communities are you a member of? Twitter, Telegram
Are you an active member of those communities? No
What specifically, interests you about the xx network platform? не знаю, интересная идея считаю инновационной которая изменит будущее